The Dapper Soldier

image

Hell, summation of my week.
From Monday to Thursday, i’ve been facing my books. I had alot of exam, sleepless nights, and of course, chores at home. But today I was free, thanks to my Compsci prof for giving us an early christmas break.

Aweee yeah! I hurriedly went to my bestfriend’s house, we watched the bride wars and it was hilarious.

What I wore:

image

Upper: Green sweater
I know PH is hot but earlier, it was a little cold for me.

image

Bottom: Highwaisted-distressed shorts.

image

Footwear: Camouflage shoes
To add spice into my soldier get-up.
Fun fact, I fancy everything that is camouflage.

After the movie, our stomach rumble so we went to our favorite place to eat but unfortunately, it was close. Sad story.

image

            
       -xoxo, Maggie ❤

