Another night to remember

image

Yesterday, I went to our annual CASS paskuhan. It’s a christmas program organized by my college, CASS or College of Arts and Social Sciences.

Tbh, It was my first time. The program had 3 main contests, the beautification of every department, mass carolling, and of course the much awaited christmas pop dance.

image

image

I was so proud chanting the psych cheer because we won. Viva Psychology! The program was closed by fireworks display, awesome eh?

image
WHAT I WORE
image
Top: Gray V-neck

Here’s my basic get-up. My all-time favorite, so comfy and simple.

image
Bottom: White wash Jeans
image
Footwear: Blue Converse

This is basically me, I love tying flannel on my waist.
And that concludes my night yesterday.

I hope y’all are having a blast today.
-Maggie ❤

