Serendipity

image

In the sea of people, I wanted to have one friend that would be there for me all through out my happiest to dullest moments- but someone up above loves me so much so He sent two angelic-faced girls with secretly demonic ideas stuck on their head.

image

We’re not the typical girl friends that has a lot of common interests. Infact, we’re like Christmas, Valentines day and Thanksgiving- all completely different holidays but together we provide happiness for each other and sometimes for the people around us. (Yay! Mushy)

image
Dangerously Beautiful.

Hannah Karla-The Korean Doll
She has the cream skin and korean eyes that I envy so much. She’s bubbly, funny, friendly and boy-crazy. She’s completely drooling over Cameron Dallas and his abs and got this 24/7 Cam fever. Aside from being beautiful and boy-craycray, she is also an AB Political Science student and dreams of migrating in US, marrying Cameron Dallas or KN and having tons of money.
P.S Cameron Dallas and Jacob Whitesides follows her on twitter.

image
I’m a damsel but there is no distress.

Nicole Shane- The Princess
She’s studying BSBA Entrep. Marketing and is in a relationship. She’s into
modeling and pageantry, even won several awards for that. I call her princess because, well just like the literal princess, she observes manners. Not that Hannah and I don’t, it’s just that sometimes, me and Hannah could be really completely crazy. You get what i mean right? She dreams or aspires to become the next Ms. Universe and to marry his boyfriend who lives in Denmark. Let’s cross our fingers for that.

image
Dandelion on a rose garden.

Magnolia Rose- The Awkward one
Well, you probably know me. Hahahaha!

image
We could be 70 but we’re still fab as hell.
image
Every sleepover is a history.
image
16, 17, 17
image
Smart princesses rule.

I may have an F as a girlfriend but mind you, I’m an A+ bestfriend.

image

To my home girls, Thank you for the laughs and goofy moments. I love you from heaven to hell.

Love, Maggie.

