Maybe In Another Life, I’d be enough

wpid-wp-1420670078265.jpeg
I was never Venus

 

Eversince, I find stars, galaxies and the concept/Idea/theory of multiverse fascinating. Imagine that universe isn’t just the only verse out there, it could just be one of the billions, trillions or even infinite verses.

According to American philosopher and psychologist William James,  the various universes within the multiverse are sometimes called parallel universes.  Parallel universes are also called “alternative universes”, “quantum universes”, “interpenetrating dimensions”, “parallel dimensions”, “parallel worlds”, “alternative realities”, and “alternative timelines”. If multiverse is true, then space and time goes on forever.

wpid-wp-1420670180340.jpeg
I Am Pluto: Invisible but alive

The most amazing thing I found out about multiverse is that, there is another you in another verse or I should I say versions of you in other verses. You might be wearing the same clothes you are wearing right now or you might be a ballerina, a princess, and even someone with somebody.

I wish multiverse is really true, I want it to be true because there are things I wanna say to myself like, “hey Maggie, How’s it going girl? Wherever you are and whatever you are doing, I hope it makes you happy. Really really happy and that you won’t be hard on yourself as I am.”

mine
There’s an outer space in my head

Above all, the concept of multiverse gives me hope that maybe in another life, I am someone great, someone really awesome and someone enough.

-xx-

What I wore:

Red Halter top

Highwaisted shorts

Blue converse(Sorry, I’ve been wearing my converse a loooot, I just can’t get enough of how comfy they are.)

xoxo, Maggie ❤

