The B&W Portfolio

b4
All I can see is cruelty

Here’s one big fact about me, long time ago, I wanted to be a model. Ha! cliche, right? How many 7 y.o girls in their tutu have already said that? Thing is, I just don’t wanna be a model. I want to be one of the Victoria’s Secret angels. But due to some genetic errors, I gave up that dream.

You might be asking why VS? Simple because they are confident. They are willing to show some skin like it’s a piece of clothing. They have beautiful body figure that, well, I envy. I know beauty comes in different sizes, but a little abs wont hurt.

Even though it’s one dream less on my shoulder, it didn’t stop me to pose for the camera. Here’s the “B&W Portfolio: Where all the broken dreams go”

b1
Wearing my heart on my sleeve.
b3
Stuck in my nightmares
b2
Black or nothing at all
b7
Please put away all your crayons
