My everything

I woke up at right side of the bed and thought of something interesting to blog about instead of those melodramatic rants. I’ve realized that yes, people can make us sad but it’s really up to us if we want to be miserable.

So back to the main topic, *drum rolls* I would like to share my top five ladies who inspires or motivates me to become a better person. I’m kinda hesitant about this because i feel the urge to protect them, like i just wanna keep them in the closet so no one will ever know that they are mine. Lol, i feel that i own them even though they do not know that i exist. *cries*

So here they are. This is not in particular order because if it is, they will all be in rank 1.

1. Maddi Bragg

image

She is my mommy, I’d like to think that and in my own little world, we’re bestfriends, lol. She is my favorite fashion and beauty guru. She’s cool and fun to watch. She has some awesome music taste and we both like Kehlani. 

She’s actually a youtube celebrity and I have been her fan since 2010.

image

2. Aria Clemente

image

Behold my favorite girl in the world, my girl crush, my spirit animal and literally my goals. All these ladies here are my goals but Aria, really, has been my first inspiration ever. She sings well, an architecture student, a local celebrity here in Ph, and an awesome person in general. We both have the same music taste, we both like Kurt Cobain/Nirvana, Marina Diamandis, the maine, Nic Santino and many to mention.

image

3. Dee ann

image

I like poetry and this lady right here took me into another dimension. She incorporates her beautiful photography with equally beautiful poems.

image

I wish I could be just like her. Witty and talented, That’s Dee ann. Feel free to browse her Instagram to experience another kind of poetry reading while you sip tea.

4. Finna Yudharisman

image

Who would rock pixie cut? Hmm, for me it’s Finna. She’s amazing, she also has an amazing fashion statement. I really like the way she could be edgy while be feminine. I couldn’t get enough of her and that basically is the reason why I stalk her 24/7.

image

5. Angelina Jolie

image

Behold the Queen of elegance, beauty, fashion and kindness. She’s my Queen and she literally my phone’s screen lock because why not. She has inspire me in all aspects of my life. and I don’t even know what adjectives to use because she’s just.. amazing. I love you so much Angelina.

image

I love them all and they are my everything. How about you? Who inspires you?

