Update

WOW, I am back! It has been a month or two since I last posted, and I apologize. It’s because I have no new ideas or even adventure to share. But now, I just found the motivation to do so.

There has been a lot of changes in my life, I recently turned 18 last October 2.  And wow, it was one hell of a ride. I am both grateful and sad because I am now an adult and like what I said in one of my blog post, I am scared of getting old.

My Birthday wasn’t as extravagant like the others: No catering, no emcee, or blah blah, but It was the best. Spent it with few beautiful people I love. They actually surprised me and I was stoked that night that I don’t even remember the little pieces of what happened. LOL sorry 😦

I am also trying to change the content of my blog, I am not really sure what else I can do. Maybe more of my writings than my rants because I’ve discovered twitter is great for rants (evil laugh).

And  I am now avoiding or trying to quit my dairy intake because dairy isn’t good for my skin or for my overall health. Well, I am not an expert but well, there’s no harm in trying. I am not trying to persuade anyone to stop eating dairy products too. Just wanna share the changes in my lifestyle.

b1 b2 12077415_1032676240090199_1890090964_n

Here are some pictures from my birthday that my friends organized.

P.S. Thank you so much my wonderful friends, Bless your hearts. I love you all

