Year of resolving issues

image

It has been more than a year and half since i’ve last hang out with these girls. We had petty misundertandings that made our friendship fall apart. But regardless of all the things i’ve done and said, still, they welcomed me back with arms wide open.

It’s hard, really, to admit that somehow you have done one mistake and should accept the fact that you need to ask for forgiveness, but, i realized that when you trully love, pride or ego will never matter.

I met a lot of new faces, but you guys surely has special spot inside my little heart. Laughs with you still give me ecstatic bliss. Wouldn’t trade you guys again for anything.

I promise this time, it would be a lot different, i’ve grown and matured through out the process of healing and i can finally say, i will be the friend that you all deserve. I love youuu Coleng, Ital and Mama Riena.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

M

